Jarred Ha Interview and BAP Goes OFF on Prosecutors

6 thoughts on “Jarred Ha Interview and BAP Goes OFF on Prosecutors”

  1. Hey BAP! Jarred told me about your article and I just have to say, this is a wonderful article. I wrote something about him as well to call out the UW and my (King) County’s Prosecutors office. I’ve posted it around on Reddit and would love if you read it. It’s titled Jarred Ha: It Could Happen To Anyone

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks very much for reading and commenting. I’m usually more timely with my replies but was on sabbatical for a month. Anyway, I’ll be checking out the link. Cheers.

      Like

  2. Good stuff, sad that no other Asian outlet has reached out and even AngryAsianMan just had a small blurb as opposed to being a bigger pictured story. If you want this posted on certain places though, you’d have to censor the name of the female attacker.

    Like

Tell it like it is...

