Video: Thigh Gap & Male Masturbation / Erection Facts

One thought on “Video: Thigh Gap & Male Masturbation / Erection Facts”

  1. Very interesting stuff. In the community I grew up in, the gap was highly undesirable. A girl with the gap was the one who had too many insertions of sausage, which was thought to have created the gap. Or, she was just too simply too skinny – no light should come through the thighs. I’m happy to see, and I agree, that it doesn’t really matter. I especially love your quote, “I tell her I like what she has between her legs, gap or not.” Love, Love, Love it! :)

    Liked by 2 people

Tell it like it is...

